Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Willy W♥nker - "Let's Play 7 Days to Die" on YouTube

Greetings 7D2D Community Members,

My name is Will, and I am a new YouTuber - starting my journey with "Let's Play" videos of 7 Days to Die.

I started Playing 7 Days To Die in the middle of Alpha 15, with my best friend purchasing the game for me and watching Kage848, Games4Kickz, and Znation playing the game on YouTube as inspiration. Shortly after Alpha 16 released I decided to start sharing the game with friends and eventually deciding to start my own YouTube channel. I started to learn how to record and edit videos a couple weeks ago - thus I am a video editing, YouTube, and 7 Days to Die newbie... I am completely addicted to this game and love seeing new content and I am having a blast so far.

I am married for 5 years, I am the father of a 4 year old daughter, and I work full time as a warehouse lead; so creating content is a bit of a challenge for me.

---

If you like 7 Days To Die, an easily distracted "SQUIRREL!" type person, are totally ok with OCD tendencies, and like to see continuous improvement. The one caveat is that I have a potty mouth and I am working hard to make my content 100% family friendly. I am working on moving on to other content (pranks, auto-vlogging, other video games,

Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoB..._juz6LEKmFPXUQ
    Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/WWGamingVideos/

I appreciate any support - be it through views, likes, comments, shares, advice, and/or constructive feedback. I hope you like my content. Thank you all and Happy Gaming!

That sneeze tho'!
    Cool vids, I wish you the best of luck with continuing your YT "carreer"!

Comment

Originally posted by razor1612 View Post
      That sneeze tho'!
      Cool vids, I wish you the best of luck with continuing your YT "carreer"!